and so far

100 Day 9Day 10 copyDay 11Day 12Day 13

and so far I have enjoyed the #100daychallenge, but am surprised to find that it is easier to take photo’s during the week than it is the weekend, when the whole idea was to put a bomb under my week routines.

and so far it is interesting to go through the process of photographing across the day and uploading to my computer, picking my favourite, only to then send the photos to my phone to be made smaller and square in my Instagram feed.

and so far I have found myself walking with a lot more intention, looking around, noticing, thinking possibilities. I love the way photography makes me ‘see’ more.

Joanna x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in #100daychallenge, creating, Life in New Zealand, photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

