Instagram – November 2015

IMG_9474

IMG_9479

IMG_9555IMG_9497

IMG_9651

IMG_9676

IMG_9690

This months Instagram I challenged myself to a month of black and white – I’m rather fond of the outcome. If you are on Instagram you can check my feed here.

Joanna x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life, Instagram, Life in New Zealand, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Instagram – November 2015

  1. Diane says:

    Beautiful Photography , I really loved the Daisy photo , properly due to the fact I have a huge soft spot for Daisy’s… I found it such a clever photo , that if I looked at it long enough ,I started to see it in colour . Very Beautiful , I hope you keep it up , we all benefit from it , thank you .

  2. in the right now says:

    Joanna, your pictures are amazing! Very creative. I am very fond of the black and white theme u have done this month. They look really good!

Leave a Reply

