tending shop

little minx April 2015

It’s been a while (a long long while), but thanks to the wonderful folks at Felt giving the website a rather marvellous overhaul and adding in lots and lots of descriptive categories, I thought it was about time I tended to my shop. This past weekend I have relisted everything that has dropped off, fixed a few thing that I have been meaning to sort, listed my new range of Toilet Bags, and dropped the price on the Tablet Sleeves. Have a look – the little minx shop is positively bulging at the seams now.

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life, little minx blog, little minx Tote Bags, New Zealand Designer and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to tending shop

  1. in the right now says:

    Great work you are so talented, next time you come over i must show you my cushion(:

Leave a Reply

