and then the sun came out..

Moeraki - then the sun came outMoeraki - Reuben off for a swim

For the first four days of our holiday in Moeraki we had a fair amount of gray and overcast – it wasn’t horrid weather, it just wasn’t the stunning sunshine and blue skies Moeraki can put on. Then we woke up on day 5, and the sun had well and truly come out..

Moeraki - then the sun came out

I have done a little more catch up on my Blogging University tasks – I have played with new themesupdated my About page, changed my header using the simple instructions and Picmonkey (I will admit to being more than a bit chuffed with it!), and read and commented on four blogs I have never commented on before.

  1. Draw and Shoot – stunning images!
  2. The World in Black and White – I love this view of the world
  3. Motivating Giraffe – just freakin awesome!
  4. Inara’s Clothes and Costumes – this woman makes some extraordinary and really beautiful clothing

I’m still behind, but getting there – and boy is this fun! I’m embarrassed to say my About page was originally written in March 2009 when I first started this blog and haven’t looked at since! Thank goodness for Blogging University hey!

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in blogging101, little minx blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to and then the sun came out..

  1. in the right now says:

    You are honestly an amzing blogger! The words you choose are just mezmarizing.
    Andrea

  2. inarniaa says:

    Thanks so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

