Bye Bye…

Life has taken quite the sudden twist – it was time for a change, but boy has it been a shock to our day to day living! For some time now I have been feeling unsure of where to next and what now, and it would seem that in the simple sentence we would like to offer you the job  that question has been answered for me. So, big changes, and crazy travel and schedules, and a lot to adjust to. Scary and exciting all at once. It also has become clear that, with the reduced down time, it is time to make some decisions about the future of little minx. I have had it pretty sweet for some years now really, working part time, and fitting work around the kids and my own wee small business. This obviously allowed for time to make, create, and blog about life, something I have loved doing. But things have changed, and now my life is about making the most of the time that is there, in the evenings and the weekends. As part of this change I feel it is time to close the door on the previous little minx blog, and move onto a new platform that is about the next step in life. This has been a gorgeous journey, I have loved this blog so very much, and all of the things I have learned through it, and friends and connections I have made. Thank you for being here with me! You can now find me over at weekendminx.wordpress.com, where I will be blogging on our weekend doings and adventuring.

So for us it’s good bye to the old, and hello to the new. I hope you join our newest adventure!

bye bye…. little minx can now be found at weekendminx@wordpress.com x

A post shared by Joanna (@littleminxess) on

Joanna x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life, Life in New Zealand, little minx blog, living in Otago and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bye Bye…

  1. jancallen says:

    Hooray for adventure!! May the journey be a good one.

  2. m. says:

    all the best! times change 🙂 the new job sounds exciting! x

  3. Jill says:

    Good luck in your new endeavors! I wish you and your family all of the best!

Leave a Reply

