well Razz my Berries!

little minx - The Blossoms are Here Tote Bag

little minx - Off to the Playground Children Tote Bag

little minx - Fields of Joy Tote Bag

little minx - Pops of Pink Tote Bag

little minx - Shimmering Softly Tote Bag

I’ve been sitting halfway between here and now – on a cusp of a change of jobs, in the midst of the school hols, on the border of not sure what to do next, which is course is right next door to who knows where this will lead to. It would be an understatement to say life is on hold, with a wallopingly large spoonful of where to now, do you think? I don’t know the answer to that, so for now I am hanging in the balance, and trying to sort out some of my layers of stuff ‘to do’ which I suspect I will not have time for from the end of this week. Starting with loading the last of my little minx bags into the shop x

Razz my Berries is 1950’s slang for ‘excite or impress me’ – this is a great website for retro pics and ideas

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life, little minx blog, little minx Tote Bags, New Zealand Designer, Vintage Fabrics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to well Razz my Berries!

  1. Jill says:

    I hope things get sorted out soon. I find waiting for what’s next to be the hardest part! The bags are beautiful, you always find such unique and interesting fabrics.

Leave a Reply

