365 Grateful (January 2014)

This year I have started the #365Grateful project – a photo of a moment each day where I stop and appreciate my lot. I thought it would be nice to review these moments once a month as well – so here is a selection of favourite moments from my first month, January through February 2014. If you have Instagram on your phone you can follow my progress  @littleminxess, or you can see it online here, though the pictures are maximised for viewing on a phone.

#365Grateful January 1art=joy.. an afternoon spent at the Dunedin Public Art Gallery, perfection

#365Grateful January 2on the road – holiday here we come! So so excited to be having a break (wouldn’t have minded terribly if that red car was mine either)

#365Grateful January 3a moment between school, working, and running to & from kids after school activities

#365Grateful January 4love the architecture of this city (& this makes me kinda like geraniums too)

#365Grateful January 5a change of work hours today means I am home early & on the couch with these two gorgeous pairs of legs next to me

#365Grateful January 6Happy Valentines Day x

#365Grateful January 7glorious morning

Rather loving this! xx

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in 365Grateful, Handmade Life, little minx blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

