getting sidetracked

There are many things diverting my attention from what I should be doing with my time, but I would have to say that the activity that is the most fun is Instagram. Having been lucky enough to have been given a iPhone late last year I am constantly amazed at the variety of things that can be done with it. It’s taken me a while to play with the Instagram App, but once I started well… just can’t stop! I would have to say it’s my latest obsession, such a great way to waste time, so much fun. Here’s a few of my pics from the last couple of weeks – and if you’re on Instagram you can find me @littleminxess x

new stockings, favourite boots

cloud love

Art Deco lettering love

celebrate... here is some teal

a cake of rainbow proportions

you know it's windy when the seagulls take shelter

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to getting sidetracked

  1. i am soooo inlove with your pic.. keep it up!! xx

  2. GRANNY SMITH - says:

    love the cute red knees

Leave a Reply

