It’s Beginning to Look a lot Like Christmas

Okay, so it’s not December yet, and I have a strict “no decorations until the first of December” rule but those decorations are slowly starting to creep in around the edges, sort of nudging and reminding… “it’s nearly time”. I love Christmas time, the whole lead up to it, the feeling in the air that everything is carefree, exciting, and summery, I even love Christmas Carols. It also means I have an endless excuse to listen to the old crooners, and Dean Martin is usually one of the first with his foot in the door and his smoky voice singing It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas... Hmmm… today I have been finishing off some Christmas Bunting, for gifts and a few for my shop. I can hardly wait to actually put ours up – but wait I shall have to x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

