In Progress

I am still chipping away at an In Progress order for a new stockist, which I should be able to let you know about in the next day or so, but in the meantime thought I would post a few pictures of some other potterings going on in the Work Room. Max’s bed, once an easy clean converted Vintage Blanket, has long been on the list for replacement with something more sturdy. I finally made him a new bed today, from recycled corduroy curtains and a recycled quilt inner from the Op Shop. He hasn’t left it yet, so I guess we can call that a success. Also a new make-up wallet for me from Vintage fabrics and zip, and a new wallet for Simon as I discovered his was in absolute tatters the other day. That list on the wall never seems to get any shorter!

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

