Wednesday

For most Wednesday is the middle of the week, but for me it’s the start of three entire days that are, hopefully, given over purely to creating and working on little minx. I get a bit excited when I wake up on Wednesday morning, with my first thoughts being “what am I going to do today”. We have a biting Southerly visiting, so it’s been cold and dreary with the wind rattling around the house. The heaters have been on, along with an extra pair of socks, and I have had the chance to dive into some saved precious pieces of Vintage fabric to make some gifts, and three new Zip Wallets for my shop. I do love Wednesday.

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday

  1. Louise says:

    Your creations are beautiful! I like Wednesdays too. Far from Monday, almost Friday.

Leave a Reply

