Yellow

Autumn is truly upon us, we have had cold and gray days for the past week with a Southerly to boot. Woollen hats, cardigans, and stockings have all come out of the cupboards, and the sunhats have been retired to the back of the desk at school. To brighten the weekend I thought I would show you a few things in yellow from around our home. I have such a love for yellow, it just seems to lift the spirit.

The Gift Tags are available in my shop – Happy Weekend everyone x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yellow

  1. Feltia says:

    How curious is this world: as I live in Spain, the spring is coming, so I feel the opposite . I’ll send you warm greetings next months!

Leave a Reply

