Gifts

It seems there are a lot of birthdays in Simons family at this time of year, so a lot of lovely reasons to make gifts. Mostly Zip Wallets, but I did try a new idea for a Felt Brooch Making Kit – I’ll wait to see what the recipient thinks of the kit before I make any for my shop though.

I will be doing a Giveaway starting tonight on Facebook, some of my Vintage Gift Tags and a wallet similar to the Vintage black floral one above, so if you haven’t already liked little minx on Facebook you can do so here, or click the link on the right-hand side.

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gifts

  1. Jill says:

    These are very nice gifts and are sure to be appreciated! I love the idea of the brooch making kit!

  2. Oh I LOVE the idea of the brooch making kit! Sounds fab!

Leave a Reply

