Theives Alley

Okay, a little later than intended with pictures from the weekend, but I have a sick boy at home and lots of new wallets and pencil cases to load up into my Felt Shop to keep me busy. So, some pics from Theives Alley Market Day on Saturday – it was a huge event with thousands of people around and lots of fun things to do and watch. I have to admit to having done a lot of people watching from behind my table – gosh there are some well dressed lasses in Dunedin! There are a few things that I made specifically for the market that are now available in my shop, including the rather successful Vintage Gift Tags.

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Theives Alley

  1. I love the albums on your “shuffle” list! Along of course, with your beautiful things!

  2. Jessica says:

    Your setup looks fabulous ! Well done you ! I’m very proud 🙂 xx

  3. Fátima says:

    The owls look perfect to hug them while you are watching a film 🙂

  4. LOVE your owl cushions ! Very cute indeed ! And isn’t “people-watching” just great ~ such a great pass-time!

Leave a Reply

