Oyster Gifts & Gallery

It’s that time of year, a long list of things to acheive, and one that only seems to get added to. Then there’s all those things I want to do, and all those that I promised myself last year I would not leave to the last minute. Yep, Christmas is approaching, and it’s only 4 and 1/2 weeks away, though I’m not sure how that one crept up on me so quickly. Luckily I am one of those people who responds well to being busy and pushed. Well, most of the time at least. I have a big tick next to one of the things at the top of the list, some more Tote Bags for Oyster Gifts & Gallery, at 252 Jackson St Petone. My little minx Totes have been flying out of the door there, which is really exciting. If you’re doing some Christmas shopping in the Hutt Valley, check out Oyster’s great range of beautifully chosen gift ideas, you may even see some of the Totes pictured below there.

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

