Vesta Design Store

This week has been a flurry on the sewing machine as I prepare the first order for my new stockist, Vesta Design Store, 19 Marine Parade in Queenstown. Ten wallets and six bags are about to leg their way up the island to their new home, a “historically challenged” cottage by the lake. It’s all been very exciting for me, and I am thrilled to have a stockist in the South Island. Now I have an excuse to visit Queenstown. Have a lovely weekend everyone x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vesta Design Store

  1. Jill says:

    How exciting! All the bags and pouches look great, I just love the fabrics you are able to find!

  2. Marine says:

    Wow Queenstown is my favourite SI destination! And I love the Vesta Design Store. Wishing you all the best with the sales in Queenstown

  3. Sarah says:

    Congratulations on the stockist Joanna. Loving that last bag with the circles and squares. Divine!

Leave a Reply

