Time for a giveaway

Oh it’s nice to be back at the sewing machine – I think a break is a very good way of making me appreciate how much I really do love to sew. I was even guilty of giving my Bernina a little ‘hello’ kiss. Okay so maybe I’m a bit strange. Did I mention that I finally named her – Lotta, after Lola’s best friend from the Charlie and Lola series by Lauren Child, because of the way the two of them giggle together.

But, more importantly, it is time for a giveaway. I joined Facebook in February this year and I have over 100 likers. As a thanks to all who have clicked like so far I am giving away a little minx set, consisting of a matching wallet and pencilcase in my favourite colours, blues and grays. A beautiful vintage floral design with a gray linen bottom, separated by a gun-metal gray velvet ribbon, and lined with a soft blue striped seersucker. To enter go to the little minx page on Facebook and like or comment on the accompanying status from this post. I will draw this next Monday, August 8th with the help of my trusty Random Number Generator. All are welcome to enter, and I am happy to post to any part of the world. Thank you to you all x

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Handmade Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Time for a giveaway

  1. Rachael says:

    oh Yay! What a gorgeous giveaway!

  2. Louise says:

    Just beautiful! 😀

  3. Barbara says:

    I love watching your creativity flow onto the page

  4. Alexa says:

    What a neat idea 🙂 cute pencil case and wallet !

  5. Jill says:

    Great giveaway! Very cute! It’s always nice to get back to sewing when you’ve been away for awhile.

Leave a Reply

