Sidetracked

We have Very Important Guests coming, leaving most other things on hold. So, my question to you – what did your moon look like tonight?

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sidetracked

  1. Awesome Jo ~ it kinda makes me homesick for Dunedin ~ I lived down there around 10 years ago and I lived in St Leonards and your outlook is pretty much what we saw looking out our lounge window ~ I’ll have take a pic of the moon another night, tonight we have alot of cloud up here in Nelson so alas it’s hidden.

  2. Jill says:

    I’m not sure, but that is beautiful! I would never get tired of that view!

  3. Sarah Bird says:

    How gorgeous. The moon is making the kids a little crazy . It was beautiful at the beach but a bit hard to see in the City. I know it’s there though and very round and full. Just have to ride out the craziness!

Leave a Reply

