Thank You indeed!

I feel like I have only really just discovered the joy of sitting down with a World Sweet World magazine, and they decide to shelve it. Large SIGH. What a beautiful publication, wonderful just to hold, a lovely size, beautifully laid out, creatively arranged, full of marvellous artwork and truly inspiring ideas. Another large SIGH. So, when the editors say “Thank you and Good Night”, I reply with a resounding “Thank You Indeed!”. You shall be missed, but good luck with starting a family – and thank you for continuing with the blog http://worldsweetworld.com/

I have a second thank you – to my wonderful parents who have so whole-heartedly supported my efforts to get my little minx label started – and who enabled me to be a part of the http://www.felt.co.nz advert on the first page of the last issue of World Sweet World. Thank you so much, it is truly exciting to see my name there and to be a part of the Felt community and the magazine.

About little minx

It's a rainy day and in an attempt to slow down and appreciate the little things I have started a blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

